Find a Guest

144 Matching Guests in Vancouver

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
United States
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Jun 17 to Sun Aug 25 (2 months)
Tunisia
$600 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Jun 17 to ???
Saudi Arabia
$1000 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Tue Jun 18 to ???
Dominican Republic
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Tue Jun 18 to Wed Jul 17 (29 days)
South Korea
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Jun 19 to ???
China
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Fri Jun 21 to Tue Jul 9 (18 days)
Indonesia
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Jun 22 to ???
South Korea
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sat Jun 22 to ???
Taiwan
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sat Jun 22 to Mon Sep 2 (2 months)
Japan
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Jun 22 to Sun Jul 21 (29 days)
Japan
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sat Jun 22 to Tue Dec 31 (6 months)
Hong Kong
$550 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sun Jun 23 to ???
India
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Jun 24 to Fri Jun 26 2020 (12 months)
South Korea
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Jun 24 to ???
South Korea
$850 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Wed Jun 26 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Thu Jun 27 to ???
Taiwan
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Thu Jun 27 to Wed Sep 4 (2 months)
Mexico
$850 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Thu Jun 27 to Wed Jul 31 (5 weeks)
Taiwan
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Fri Jun 28 to Sun Jun 28 2020 (12 months)
Japan
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sun Jun 30 to Thu Dec 19 (6 months)
« Previous · Page: 1234567 · Next »