Find a Guest

85 Matching Guests in Vancouver

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
South Korea
$700 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Smoker
Airport pickup requested
Fri Oct 4 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Fri Oct 4 to ???
Iran
$950 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sun Oct 6 to ???
China
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Oct 7 to Wed Jul 1 2020 (9 months)
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Oct 7 to ???
South Korea
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Tue Oct 8 to Wed Apr 8 2020 (6 months)
Spain
$1050 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Thu Oct 10 to ???
India
$600 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Thu Oct 10 to ???
South Korea
$850 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Oct 12 to ???
South Korea
$850 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Oct 12 to Tue Nov 12 (31 days)
Canada
$950 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sun Oct 13 to ???
South Korea
$500 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Oct 14 to ???
South Korea
$600 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Tue Oct 15 to ???
India
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Oct 16 to ???
Kazakhstan
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Wed Oct 16 to Thu Oct 15 2020 (12 months)
Philippines
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Thu Oct 17 to Fri Apr 17 2020 (6 months)
Canada
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sat Oct 19 to Sun Apr 26 2020 (6 months)
France
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Wed Oct 23 to Sun Dec 22 (9 weeks)
Philippines
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Fri Oct 25 to ???
Philippines
$600 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sun Oct 27 to ???
« Previous · Page: 12345 · Next »