Find a Guest

85 Matching Guests in Vancouver

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
Turkey
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 18 to Tue Dec 31 (3 months)
South Korea
$700 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Fri Sep 20 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sat Sep 21 to ???
Vietnam
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sun Sep 22 to Fri May 1 2020 (7 months)
Mexico
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sun Sep 22 to ???
Philippines
$650 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Sep 23 to ???
Vietnam
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Sep 23 to ???
Canada
$600 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Sep 23 to Tue Jun 30 2020 (9 months)
South Korea
$650 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Tue Sep 24 to ???
Mexico
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 25 to Thu Oct 31 (5 weeks)
Indonesia
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 25 to ???
Colombia
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Fri Sep 27 to Fri Oct 18 (21 days)
Brazil
$750 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sat Sep 28 to Fri Dec 27 (3 months)
Colombia
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sat Sep 28 to Thu Nov 28 (9 weeks)
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Sep 28 to Sun Sep 29 (1 day)
Belgium
$1000 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Sep 30 to Mon Aug 24 2020 (11 months)
Colombia
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Sep 30 to Sat Feb 8 2020 (4 months)
Taiwan
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Sep 30 to ???
South Korea
$850 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Mon Sep 30 to ???
Japan
$1000 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Sep 30 to Wed Sep 30 2020 (12 months)
« Previous · Page: 12345 · Next »